The Delheim Team

Delheim is managed by General Manager and Cellarmaster Reg Holder and his team of passionate staff members. Together we strive to nurture and combine the rich legacy imparted by the Sperling family, with a fresh and vibrant approach, in order to secure sustainability in the modern era.

Every member of the team brings a unique set of skills, ideas, experience and knowledge to the table. Through teamwork we share each others abilities, and together we strive towards our main goal – to make some of the most respected wines and deliver them to our customers in a sustainable way.

Contact Role Email Address
Victor Sperling Director victor@delheim.com
Nora Sperling-Thiel Director nora@delheim.com
Leani Forsell Financial Manager accounts@delheim.com
Altus Treurnicht Winemaker winemaker@delheim.com
Nelson Buthelezi Assistant Winemaker lab@delheim.com
Etienne Terblanche Viticulturist etienne@delheim.com
Dani van Zyl Marketing and Sales sales@delheim.com
Michelle Abrahams Administration Manager admin@delheim.com
Altus van Lill Farm Manager  altusvl@delheim.com
Sas Basson Production Planner stock@delheim.com
Ragel Constable Logistics Controller logistics@delheim.com
Golden Gohodo Creditors Clerk creditors@delheim.com

Delheim Wine Estate
+27.218884600